Peter Zimmermann - solarized

Peter Zimmermann - solarized

Opening Reception August 4, 6-9pm

PROVINCETOWN

August 4 – 28, 2017

Thoralf Knobloch - Uferweg Nord

Thoralf Knobloch - Uferweg Nord

Opening Reception July 22, 5-8pm

WELLFLEET

July 22 – August 28, 2017

Barry Stone - Daily, in a Nimble Sea

Barry Stone - Daily, in a Nimble Sea

Opening Reception - Friday, July 14

PROVINCETOWN

July 14 – 31, 2017

Dani Leventhal - Pine Forest

Dani Leventhal - Pine Forest

Opening Reception - Friday, May 26

PROVINCETOWN

May 26 – July 10, 2017

Spring 2017 - Group Exhibition

Spring 2017 - Group Exhibition

Opening Sunday, April 23

Cologne

April 23 - 30

The Grass is Green - Group Exhibition

The Grass is Green - Group Exhibition

Opening Saturday, November 19, 2016

Cologne

November 18 - December 31

Thoralf Knobloch + Gary Kuehn

Thoralf Knobloch + Gary Kuehn

Opening Friday, October 28

Provincetown

October 28, 2016 – January 12, 2017

Richard Baker - Views From a Various Field

Richard Baker - Views From a Various Field

Opening Reception - Saturday, September 3

Wellfleet

September 3 – October 11, 2016

Sarah Kurz - Yellow Sea

Sarah Kurz - Yellow Sea

Opening Reception - Friday, August 26

Provincetown

August 26 – September 14, 2016

Cats + Creatures - Group Exhibition

Cats + Creatures - Group Exhibition

Opening Reception - Friday, August 26

Provincetown

August 26 – September 14, 2016

Gail Marks - Poppies, Sky, Water

Gail Marks - Poppies, Sky, Water

Opening Reception - Saturday, August 6

Wellfleet

August 6 – October 11, 2016

Peter Hutchinson - The Nature of Language

Peter Hutchinson - The Nature of Language

Opening Reception August 5

Provincetown

August 5 – 24, 2016

Sundays - Group Exhibition

Sundays - Group Exhibition

Rodney Dickson, Nathalie Ferrier, Peter Zimmermann

Provincetown

August 5 – 24, 2016

Erika Wastrom - This Must Be the Place

Erika Wastrom - This Must Be the Place

Opening Reception - Saturday, July 30

Wellfleet

July 30 – October 11, 2016

Christian DeFonte

Christian DeFonte

Opening Reception - Friday, July 15

Provincetown

July 15 – August 3, 2016

Ena Swansea

Ena Swansea

Opening Reception Friday, July 8

July 8 - August 3

July 8 – August 3, 2016

Gary Kuehn

Gary Kuehn

Opening Reception - Saturday, July 2

July 2 - August 3

July 2 – August 3, 2016

Kenneth Dunne

Kenneth Dunne

Opening Reception, Friday June 24

June 24 - July 13

June 3, 2016

Summertime - Group Exhibition

Summertime - Group Exhibition

Opening Reception Saturday, May 28

Wellfleet

May 28 - June 29

Esteban Cabeza de Baca

Esteban Cabeza de Baca

Opening Reception Friday, May 27

Provincetown

May 27 – July 6, 2016

Poetics of the Landscape

Poetics of the Landscape

Heather MacKenzie, Sophia Hamann, Erin Woodbrey

Provincetown

May 6 – 22, 2016

Cologne Project Space - Group Exhibition

Cologne Project Space - Group Exhibition

Cologne

April 10 - 17

Now, Not Then

Now, Not Then

Christian Defonte, Kenneth Dunne, Alex Eaton, Louise Parker, Valentina von Klencke, Elise Tyler

October 16 - Novemeber 28

Sophia Hamann

Sophia Hamann

Opening Reception, Saturday September 5

September 5 – October 11, 2015

Yael Ben-Zion

Yael Ben-Zion

Opening Reception, Saturday September 5

September 5 – October 11, 2015

Martin Mannig

Martin Mannig

Opening Reception, Wednesday August 12

August 12 – September 1, 2015

Barry Stone

Barry Stone

Opening Reception, Wednesday July 22

July 22 – August 9, 2015

Erin Woodbrey

Erin Woodbrey

Opening Reception Thursday, July 2

July 2 – 19, 2015

Thoralf Knobloch

Thoralf Knobloch

Opening Reception Thursday, July 2

July 2 – 19, 2015

Rodney Dickson

Rodney Dickson

Opening Reception, Saturday May 23

May 23 - June 21